Board of Directors

Please email your contact information changes to Ben Waring.


API Executive Board

Paul Wieg (Chairman)

Houston Energy, L.P.
tel: 504-267-2841
cell: 504-912-4771
email: pkw@houstonenergyinc.com

Ben Gary (1st Vice-Chairman & Chairman-Elect)

email: bega@interwell.com

Meagan Kohls (2nd Vice-Chairman)

TSC Strategic
tel: 985-519-0583
email: mkohls@tscstrategic.com

Jake Carpenter (3rd Vice-Chairman)

Halliburton
tel: 504-593-6836
cell: 985-273-9205
email: Jake.Carpenter@halliburton.com

Michael Johnson (Secretary)

email: Michael.Johnson1@airgas.com

Doug Tymkiw (Treasurer)

Ernest & Young
tel: 504-592-4837
cell: 504-908-4380
email: douglas.tymkiw@ey.com

Tessa Wiggins  (Immediate Past Chairman)

Viking Pump
cell: 985-445-5465
email: twiggins@idexcorp.com


Committee Chairs

Audrey White (Scholarship)

A Plus Consultants LLC
Tel: (334) 546-6726
Email: audrey.white@aplusconsultantsllc.com

VACANT (Education)

Education - TBD

Steve Freeman (Golf Tournament)

Saratoga Resources
tel: 985-809-9292
cell: 985-373-5703
email: sfreeman@saratogaresources.net

VACANT (Sporting Clays Tournament)

Sarah Landry (Newsletter)

CheckPoint Pups & Systems

tel: 504-340-0770
cell: 985-246-9668
email: sarah@cppumps.com


Advisory Board

Annie Whetsel

RCS, LLC
tel: 985-868-0523
cell: 985-713-1462
email: Annie@rcsgo.com

Steve Strain

Baker Hughes Inteq
tel: 504-561-6413
cell: 504-458-0443
email: steve.strain@bakerhughes.com

Jean May-Brett

Email: jam05@bellsouth.net

Henry Welch

Ankor
email: hwelch@ankorenergy.com

Jeff Holland

W&T Offshore
Email: jholland@wtoffshore.com

Steve Walsh

Seatrepid
tel: 985-350-6299
cell: 985-981-3060
email: steve.walsh@seatrepid.com

Nick J Russo

Offshore Energy Services
cell: 337-288-6425
email: russonickj@gmail.com

Audrey White

A Plus Consultants LLC
Tel: (334) 546-6726
Email: audrey.white@aplusconsultantsllc.com

Michael Johnson

Cetco Energy Services
tel: 985-809-6096
cell: 985-373-8739
email: michael.johnson1@cetco.com

Sarah Landry

CheckPoint Pups & Systems

tel: 504-340-0770
cell: 985-246-9668
email: sarah@cppumps.com

Kelly Lambert

email: Kelly.Lambert@shell.com

Erin McCreery

email: Erin.B.McCreery@gmail.com

Travis Raiford

email: traiford@qualityenergy.com


Active Past Chairmen

Barney Paternostro (2015)

LLOG Exploration co., LLC
tel: 985-801-4340
cell: 985-789-1775
email: barneyp@llog.com

Rick Fowler (2013, 2014)

LLOG Exploration co., LLC
tel: 985-801-4323
cell: 985-377-2511
email: rickf@llog.com

Peggy Bourgeois ( 2012 )

Harvey Canal Ind.Assn.
tel: 504-367-1721
cell: 504-289-4653
email: hcia@bellsouth.net

Steve Freeman (2011)

Saratoga Resources
tel: 985-809-9292
cell: 985-373-5703
email: sfreeman@saratogaresources.net

John Dribus (2010)

Schlumberger
cell: 504-232-2221
email: jdribus@slb.com

Ken Meyers (2009)

Pisces Energy
tel: 504-830-7638
cell: 985-773-2277
email: kjmeyers@palmenergypartners.com

Jan Catalano (2008)

ORX Resources
tel: 504-581-1806
cell: 504-237-4735
email: jan@orx.com

Bernadette Alaniz (2007)

Halliburton
tel: 337-839-2131
cell: 504-453-6222
email: Bernadette.alaniz@halliburton.com

Ben Waring (2001)

OCSBBS
tel: 504-733-3117
cell: 504-957-3865
email: bwaring@ocsbbs.com

Bob Vaughn

Bourbon Offshore
cell: 832-671-6700
email: bvaughn2007@gmail.com


Support Group

Waring & Assoc.Corp. 1101 Dealers Avenue, Suite 200
New Orleans, LA 70123
Tel: 504-733-3117
Fax: 504-733-6040
E-Mail: bwaring@ocsbbs.com


Website

Charlie Miller - Webmaster

OCS BBS
Tel: 504-733-3117
Fax: 504-733-6040
E-Mail: cmiller@ocsbbs.com

Ben Waring

OCS BBS
Tel: 504-733-3117
Cell: 504-957-3865
Fax: 504-733-6040
E-Mail: bwaring@ocsbbs.com