API Logo

2015 Meritorious Service Awards Luncheon

The Delta Chapter of the American Petroleum Institute is pleased to announce that Mr. James R. Moffett, chairman of the Board of Directors at Freeport-McMoRan Inc., and Ms. Peggy Bourgeois, Executive Assistant to the President of Our Lady of Holy Cross College, have been selected for this year's prestigious Meritorious Service Award.

Tuesday March 24, 2015
LePavillon Hotel
833 Poydras Street
New Orleans, LA
11:30 a.m.: Networking & Registration
12:00 p.m.: Program Begins

$40 in advance - $45 at the door
$320 Table of 8

Advance reservations and payment recommended.

For more information, contact:
Tessa Wiggins - 985-326-9213, twiggins@idexcorp.com

Make checks payable to API-Delta Chapter. MC / VISA / Discover accepted at the door.

To pay by credit card, click a link below and proceed to click "Don't have a PayPal account".

A PayPal account is not required to complete your purchase.

One Single Ticket ($40):

Table of 8 ($320):

Donate Via PayPal Donate Via PayPal